It’s sad to hear that but it’s also easy.
Simply log in to https://app.dooing.com/ and click “Delete Company” button located at the account settings page and confirm that you would like to delete your account.
This can be done by a manager account and it deletes all the data related to your account including agents, tasks, files, payment information everything. Once you delete your account, you won’t be charged again.
This action is irreversible.